Bob Dylan The Bootleg Series Vol. 13: Trouble No More 1979–1981 is a set of recordings from 1979 to 1981 by Bob Dylan that showcases the music he wrote and performed during his born-again Christian period,

Bob Dylan Theme Time Radio Hour Every Night at 9

Top Music


Imagine Dragons Buy this track

Set Fire to the Rain

Adele Buy this track

I Need Your Love

Calvin Harris Buy this track

Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke Buy this track



Water Under The Bridge

Adele Buy this track

That's What I Like

Bruno Mars Buy this track

Shape Of You

Ed Sheeran Buy this track

van Morrison & Bob Dylan Foreign window

Van Morrison